The Charter of the French language and its regulations govern the consultation of English-language content.

PME MTL Centre-Ouest's Board of Directors

As a non-profit organization, PME MTL Centre-Ouest is managed by a board of directors. Composed of representatives of the territory, the Council is responsible for the proper functioning of the Center-West pole.

Board members of PME MTL Centre-Ouest

Socio-economic environment

Mr. Jean-François Harel, President
The Federated COOP

Mrs. Katherine Korakakis, Vice-President
ProMontreal Entrepreneurs

Mr. Daniel Luquette, Secretary-Treasurer
Contractor, Saint-Laurent


Mrs. Richard Georges, administrator
General Manager, Caisse du Centre-Nord de Montréal

Maria Ximena Florez, Administrator
Executive Director, Saint-Laurent Social Organizations Committee

Kelvin Mo, Administrator
President, BCMMO

Cloé Caron, Administrator
President, o2coaching

Isabelle Péan, Administrator
CEO, Foundation and Alumni of Polytechnique Montreal

Donald Boisvert, Administrator
General Manager, La Corbeille Bordeaux-Cartierville


Municipal elected officials

Michael Goldwax
Councilor for the Town of Hampstead

Julie Halde
Town of Mount Royal Councilor

Alan DeSousa
Borough mayor
Borough of Saint-Laurent

Julie Roy
City Councilor
Borough of Ahuntsic-Cartierville


Non-voting member

Marc-Andre Perron
General Manager PME MTL Centre-Ouest


1350, rue Mazurette

Bureau 400

Montréal, Québec, H4N 1H2

514 858-1018
Follow us