PME MTL Centre-Est

Coaching and financing for entrepreneurs

Launching

Starting your own business calls for careful planning. Getting proper advice to help you make informed decisions is essential. At this point, the support offered by the PME MTL experts can make all the difference. Come see them and let them help you put together an effective business model.

Financing

Subsidies, grants, loans, gifts… the search for financing is essential, but can be very difficult. PME MTL has a number of investment funds to help entrepreneurs and businesses carry out their plans. Our experts also help developers put together financing and guide them in finding and bringing together the right financial backers for their projects.

Growing

A successful business is bound to grow. This is a key moment for any entrepreneur. And this is when the PME MTL experts can help you reach your goals and guide you in making the right decisions. They will help you prepare an action plan and make sure that your expansion fits with your original business goals.

Transferring

Selling, acquiring or re-launching a business involves important decisions for any entrepreneur. The PME MTL experts have the knowledge and tools to support and assist both the buyer and seller.

About
PME MTL Centre-Est

The Centre-East area boasts an enviable location, in central Montréal, near downtown. It’s an attractive area with plenty of business opportunities and dynamic, diverse and innovative employment possibilities in such promising sectors as sustainable development, social innovation and technology. PME MTL Centre-Est consists of the Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie and Villeray–Saint-Michel–Parc-Extension boroughs, all of them with steadily growing populations and economies.

PME MTL
Centre-Est

6224 Saint-Hubert street

Montreal, QC H2S 2M2

514 723-0030
Follow us

PME MTL Centre-Est

Accompagnement et financement pour les entrepreneurs

Démarrer

Créer son entreprise demande de bien structurer sa réflexion et son projet. Bien s’entourer pour prendre des décisions éclairées est primordial. À cette étape, le soutien offert par les experts de PME MTL peut faire la différence. Venez les rencontrer afin de bâtir un modèle d’affaires efficace.

Financer

Prêts, subventions, bourses, la recherche de financement est cruciale mais peut s’avérer périlleuse. PME MTL dispose de plusieurs fonds d’investissement afin d'aider les entrepreneurs et les entreprises dans leur projet d'affaires. Nos experts accompagnent également les promoteurs dans leur montage financier et les guident afin de réunir les partenaires nécessaires au financement de leur projet.

Développer

La croissance est inévitable pour une entreprise qui connait le succès. C’est un moment charnière dans le parcours de l’entrepreneur. À cette étape, les experts du réseau PME MTL accompagnent les entrepreneurs vers l’atteinte de leurs objectifs et les guident dans leurs décisions d’affaires. Ils offrent un soutien dans l’élaboration d’un plan d’action et veillent à ce que l’expansion respecte les valeurs initiales de l’entreprise.

Acheter / Transférer

Vendre, acquérir ou reprendre une entreprise implique la prise de décisions importantes pour les entrepreneurs. Les experts de PME MTL possèdent les connaissances et les outils pour accompagner et aider le cédant, mais aussi l’acquéreur.

À propos de
PME MTL Centre-Est

Le Centre-Est profite d’une situation géographique enviable liée à sa centralité. À proximité du centre-ville de Montréal, il compte sur des secteurs d’emploi dynamiques, diversifiés, innovants, orientés vers des secteurs porteurs tels le développement durable, l’innovation sociale et la technologie. Un territoire attrayant où les occasions d’affaires sont nombreuses. PME MTL Centre-Est dessert les entrepreneurs des arrondissements de Mercier–Hochelaga-Maisonneuve, Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie et Villeray–Saint-Michel–Parc-Extension.

PME MTL
Centre-Est

6224, rue Saint-Hubert

Montréal, QC H2S 2M2

514 723-0030
Suivez-nous